The GBC Team
We believe that we are better together, and the GBC Team is made up of a number of groups that enable us to live out our vision, mission and purpose.

GBC Church Leadership Team

Our Church Leadership Team (Deacons) are a team of volunteers appointed by our faith community that oversee the strategy and governance of our faith community. Current CLT members are:

Susan Kusch (Chair), Glenn Smith (Treasurer), Philippa Lowe, Jordie Collins, Mick McGovern, Rob Seaton, Cameron Shipway, Debbie Williams and Marc Rader (Senior Pastor)



Our elders provide pastoral care and support across our congregations

Derek Mullins
  • Elder and Chair of Elders
Sonia Beresford
  • Elder
Bruce Harbour
  • Elder
Barbara Higgins
  • Elder
Ian Giles
  • Elder
Greg Williams
  • Elder