New Horizons credits.

Production Crew:

Paul Sheaffe
Peter Sparks
Jarrod Jones
Graeme Bagley
Russell Wang
Stephen Hatton
John Duke
John Cox
David Beresford
Martin Johnson

Staging/Set Construction

Bruce Neilson
David Beresford
Roxanne Lawler
The Wednesday Boys

Technical Support

Tony Moffat


Mark Dyson – Set design
Kristen Doran – Graphics
Javed Sterritt – Opening sequence
Music composed and performed by Ryan Day
Mixed by Peter Wallis – Studio PR

Episodes Directed by:

Martin Johnson
Paul Sheaffe

Produced by:

Martin Johnson
Marc Rader